tabletnoob.blogg.se

Montessori upper elementary graduation speech
Montessori upper elementary graduation speech











montessori upper elementary graduation speech

Khalsa is and has always been about process. Which reminds me of a joke: What did Euclid say when he was buried with a robe-full of dates? Gee, I’m A Tree! Too soon? I digress, Khalsa prepared me to tackle these challenging classical concepts.

montessori upper elementary graduation speech

There curriculum followed a more classical line where they required us to learn Latin and they began prepping us for Euclidian geometry. In 8th grade, I began the year at a charter school called Veritas Preparatory Academy. And there were barriers from cultural to socioeconomic, but again I was prepared. Khalsa’s diverse makeup and friendly pro-interactive environment made it so I was more than ready to surmount any barriers between my new classmates and I.

montessori upper elementary graduation speech

I met one of my best friends there and I still talk to most of the people from my time there, to this day. My 7th-grade year challenged me to make new friends, which given my penchant for swearing and spitting, was not easy. I began middle school in south phoenix at Teleos Preparatory Academy. and Mrs, dearly.Īfter leaving Khalsa, I went to two Great Hearts Academy schools, which as it turns out does not to have a cardiac department, and then on to North High School in the International Baccalaureate Program. Susan’s class for lower elementary, then finally ended with Ms. Little did I know that attending this school would be one of the best decisions my parents have made to this date, to ensure my success. My journey through Khalsa started in 2001 when I was in primary outback. As we all know at Khalsa, it is a… well I don’t want to exactly quote former Vice President Joe Biden, but it is a BIG deal. In most schools that’s not a real big deal. Students, friends, teachers, administrator, and parents, welcome. Attending Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona Graduate of Khalsa Montessori School and North High School, Phoenix, Arizona. This entry was posted in Khalsa Connects on by Khalsa













Montessori upper elementary graduation speech